Board of Directors


Susanne Hamilton, President (ME)

Alan Wade (LA), Vice-President

Lindsay Ware (ME), Secretary

Cheri Faust (WI), Treasurer


Andy Bensing (PA), Director of Testing

Marlo (Riley) Ondrej (TX), Director

Cliff Shrader (LA), Director

Sean Timmens (WI), Director

John Jeanneney (NY), (2005-2021)

Regional Directors

Kyle Stiffler (MI), North

Kenny Wall ( TX), South

Standing Committees

Membership Chairperson – Jolanta Jeanneney

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.