Andy Bensing
Reading, PA
610-413-7094
abensing@pbkennels.com

Chuck Collier (UBT II)
Hillman, MI
989-742-2502
moosetrax5351@gmail.com

Darren Doran
East Brunswick, NJ
908-331-2041
darren@rvwsinc.com
*coordinator for the NJ permit

Cheri Faust
Madison, WI
608-381-0831
cherifaust@gmail.com

Larry Gohlke
Neshkoro, WI
920-765-0211
gohlke@centurytel.net

Susanne Hamilton
Montville, ME
207-249-8078
dressage@fairpoint.net

John Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
john@born-to-track.com

Jolanta Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
jola@born-to-track.com

AJ Minns (UBT I-II)
Hunt, TX
830-377-8406
ajminns001@yahoo.com

Chris Morris (UBT – I-II*)
Vermontville, MI
517-652-3763
cmorris20296@yahoo.com

Marlo Ondrej
Helotes, TX
210-288-0553
bluelacydogs@sbcglobal.net

Ken Parker
Williamson, GA
770-468-5459
ken@hillockkennels.com

JJ Scarborough
Macon, GA
478-214-0515
jscarbo@cdx.net

Cliff Shrader (I-II)
Baton Rouge, LA
225-802-1957
cshrader@bellsouth.net

Kyle Stiffler (UBT I-II)
Eagle, MI
517-627-2648
moosetraker@gmail.com

Sean Timmens (UBT I-II)
Blue Mounds, WI
608-437-4000
timmens@mhtc.net

Alan Wade
Bogalusa, LA
985-516-3888
al.wade11@yahoo.com

Kenny Wall (UBT I)
League City, TX
281-334-7599
281-844-0969
kenneth.wall60@yahoo.com

Apprentice Judges

Mike Martien
Linda Bennett