Judges

Andy Bensing
Reading, PA
610-413-7094
abensing@pbkennels.com

Craig Beachum
Monroe NC
704-320-8883
cebeachum@gmail.com

Renee Bickar
Grayling, Mi
848-248-0788
freeflow85@andysbrokenarrowaol-com

Gary Blessing
Morris IL
815-600-0650
dblungem@yahoo.com

Chuck Collier
Hillman, MI
989-742-2502
moosetrax5351@gmail.com

Darren Doran
East Brunswick, NJ
908-331-2041
darren@rvwsinc.com

Logan Duke
Helena MT
770-853-6887
loganduke78@gmail.com

Susan Edwards
Ford City PA
412-549-1480
edwardscrew@windstream.net

Cheri Faust
Madison, WI
608-381-0831
cherifaust@gmail.com

Doug Girth
Frontenac, KS
620-687-1394
drgirth@ckt.net

Larry Gohlke
Neshkoro, WI
920-765-0211
gohlke@centurytel.net

Jerry Gregston
Duncan OK 73533
580-467-6006
jerrygregston@yahoo.com

Brant Green
DeRidder, LA
337-375-2900
bgcattleco@yahoo.com

Susanne Hamilton
Montville, ME
207-249-8078
dressage@fairpoint.net

Brady Hesington
Monett, MO
417-229-1571
brady.hesington@hotmail.com

Mariane Jacobs
Lorentzweiler, Luxembourg
marianne.jacobs@hotmail.de

Jolanta Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
jola@born-to-track.com

AJ Minns
Hunt, TX
830-377-8406
ajminns001@yahoo.com

Chris Morris
Vermontville, MI
517-652-3763
cmorris20296@yahoo.com

Dean Muthig
Clintonville, WI
715-460-0102
dmuthig19@1707483

Tara Norman
Alberta, Canada
403-615-0305
tara3488@gmail.com

Kevin Nowlin
Franklin, TX
817-565-7693
kalrnowlin@gmail.com

Marlo Ondrej
Helotes, TX
210-288-0553
bluelacydogs@sbcglobal.net

Ken Parker
Williamson, GA
770-468-5459
ken@hillockkennels.com

Eric Peterson
Rockford MI
616-773-0840
onlyflyfish2@gmail.com

Katie Sanderson
Yukon, OK
405-833-2259
Katiebear.etc@gmail.com

JJ Scarborough
Macon, GA
478-214-0515
jscarbo@cox.net

Scott Schlaiss
Waxhaw, NC
706-267-8119
saschlaiss@gmail.com

Al Sherman
Oldenburg, IN
812-717-0301
alnclaire@hughes.net

Cliff Shrader
Baton Rouge, LA
225-802-1957
cshrader@bellsouth.net

David Stauffer
Oak Grove, LA
318-282-6316
snselectric@bellsouth.net

Kyle Stiffler
Eagle, MI
517-627-2648
moosetraker@gmail.com

Tommy Strickland
Meridian, MS
601-616-1018
strickland.tommydale@aol.com

Sean Timmens
Blue Mounds, WI
608-437-4000
timmens@mhtc.net

Alan Wade
Bogalusa, LA
985-516-3888
al.wade11@yahoo.com

Terry Waid
Temple GA
678-779-9463
Waidmaster@bellsouth.net

Kenny Wall
League City, TX
281-334-7599
281-844-0969
kenneth.wall60@yahoo.com

Apprentice Judges

Linda Bennett

Angie Leonberger

Nancy Stokes

Dave Roddy

Tara Normand

Mary Wilson

Paul Couget

Kenneth Mullins

Patrick Russell

Ron Slifer

Donald Hill

Josh Rowley

Cecilia Steel

Michael Gietl

Ray Holohan

Adam McCammack

David Egger

Heath Brown

Marion Casey

Jeff Annis

Lindsay Kieffer