Skip to content

Andy Bensing
Reading, PA
610-413-7094
abensing@pbkennels.com

Craig Beachum (UBT-I)

Monroe NC

704-320-8883

cebeachum@gmail.com

Chuck Collier
Hillman, MI
989-742-2502
moosetrax5351@gmail.com

Darren Doran
East Brunswick, NJ
908-331-2041
darren@rvwsinc.com

Logan Duke (UBT-I)

Helena MT

770-853-6887

loganduke78@gmail.com

Susan Edwards 

Ford City PA

412-549-1480

edwardscrew@windstream.net

Cheri Faust
Madison, WI
608-381-0831
cherifaust@gmail.com

Larry Gohlke
Neshkoro, WI
920-765-0211
gohlke@centurytel.net

Jerry Gregston (UBT-I)

Duncan OK 73533

580-467-6006

jerrygregston@yahoo.com

Susanne Hamilton
Montville, ME
207-249-8078
dressage@fairpoint.net

Mariane Jacobs

Lorentzweiler, Luxembourg

marianne.jacobs@hotmail.de

John Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
john@born-to-track.com

Jolanta Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
jola@born-to-track.com

AJ Minns
Hunt, TX
830-377-8406
ajminns001@yahoo.com

Chris Morris
Vermontville, MI
517-652-3763
cmorris20296@yahoo.com

Marlo Ondrej
Helotes, TX
210-288-0553
bluelacydogs@sbcglobal.net

Ken Parker
Williamson, GA
770-468-5459
ken@hillockkennels.com

Katie Sanderson (UBT-I)

Yukon OK

405-833-2259

Katiebear.etc@gmail.com

JJ Scarborough
Macon, GA
478-214-0515
jscarbo@cdx.net

Cliff Shrader
Baton Rouge, LA
225-802-1957
cshrader@bellsouth.net

Kyle Stiffler
Eagle, MI
517-627-2648
moosetraker@gmail.com

Sean Timmens
Blue Mounds, WI
608-437-4000
timmens@mhtc.net

Alan Wade
Bogalusa, LA
985-516-3888
al.wade11@yahoo.com

Terry Waid

Temple GA

678-779-9463

Waidmaster@bellsouth.net

 

Kenny Wall
League City, TX
281-334-7599
281-844-0969
kenneth.wall60@yahoo.com

Apprentice Judges

Linda Bennett

Angie Leonberger

Mike Martien

David Stauffer

Nancy Stokes

Dave Roddy

Renee Bickar

Kevin Nowlin

Doug Girth