Andy Bensing
Reading, PA
610-413-7094
abensing@pbkennels.com

Craig Beachum
Monroe NC
704-320-8883
cebeachum@gmail.com

Chuck Collier
Hillman, MI
989-742-2502
moosetrax5351@gmail.com

Darren Doran
East Brunswick, NJ
908-331-2041
darren@rvwsinc.com

Logan Duke
Helena MT
770-853-6887
loganduke78@gmail.com

Susan Edwards
Ford City PA
412-549-1480
edwardscrew@windstream.net

Cheri Faust
Madison, WI
608-381-0831
cherifaust@gmail.com

Doug Girth
Frontenac, KS
620-687-1394
drgirth@ckt.net

Larry Gohlke
Neshkoro, WI
920-765-0211
gohlke@centurytel.net

Jerry Gregston
Duncan OK 73533
580-467-6006
jerrygregston@yahoo.com

Susanne Hamilton
Montville, ME
207-249-8078
dressage@fairpoint.net

Mariane Jacobs
Lorentzweiler, Luxembourg
marianne.jacobs@hotmail.de

John Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
john@born-to-track.com

Jolanta Jeanneney
Berne, NY
518-872-1779
jola@born-to-track.com

AJ Minns
Hunt, TX
830-377-8406
ajminns001@yahoo.com

Chris Morris
Vermontville, MI
517-652-3763
cmorris20296@yahoo.com

Kevin Nowlin
Franklin, TX
817-565-7693
kalrnowlin@gmail.com

Marlo Ondrej
Helotes, TX
210-288-0553
bluelacydogs@sbcglobal.net

Ken Parker
Williamson, GA
770-468-5459
ken@hillockkennels.com

Katie Sanderson
Yukon, OK
405-833-2259
Katiebear.etc@gmail.com

JJ Scarborough
Macon, GA
478-214-0515
jscarbo@cox.net

Al Sherman
Oldenburg, IN
812-717-0301
alnclaire@hughes.net

Cliff Shrader
Baton Rouge, LA
225-802-1957
cshrader@bellsouth.net

David Stauffer
Oak Grove, LA
318-282-6316
snselectric@bellsouth.net

Kyle Stiffler
Eagle, MI
517-627-2648
moosetraker@gmail.com

Sean Timmens
Blue Mounds, WI
608-437-4000
timmens@mhtc.net

Alan Wade
Bogalusa, LA
985-516-3888
al.wade11@yahoo.com

Terry Waid
Temple GA
678-779-9463
Waidmaster@bellsouth.net

Kenny Wall
League City, TX
281-334-7599
281-844-0969
kenneth.wall60@yahoo.com

Apprentice Judges

Linda Bennett

Angie Leonberger

Mike Martien

Nancy Stokes

Dave Roddy

Renee Bickar

Tara Normand

Mary Wilson

Scott Schlaiss

Paul Couget

Kenneth Mullins

Patrick Russell

Ron Slifer

Donald Hill

Brant Green

Tommy Strickland